Shoutbox

View Shout History

Stats

Members
Total Members: 36
Latest: Mike M
New This Month: 3
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 1952
Total Topics: 693
Most Online Today: 10
Most Online Ever: 39
(December 19, 2020, 11:41:00 am)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 1
Total: 1

Top Boards

Board Topics Posts
Stadium Upgrades New 44 287
Match Buildups New 26 272
Post Match Reports New 38 251
Processed Transfers New 159 176
Club Media New 33 129
Processed transfers New 117 128
Job Applications New 47 120
Match Buildups New 23 95
Post Match Reports New 20 86
The Academy New 24 50

Author Topic: SEASON TWO CALENDAR  (Read 50 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Dazoctaron

  • The Boss
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: +20/-0
  • EFLO Owner and Chief Administrator
  • Location: Swindon, Wiltshire
    • View Profile
    • European Football League Online
SEASON TWO CALENDAR
« on: December 06, 2020, 01:37:06 am »
Here are the dates for matches in season two.  These dates may be subject to change.


SEASON TWO CALENDAR

Sat 12th Dec   - League Match 1
Wed 16th Dec   - League Trophy 1-1 & WCT Grp 1
Sat 19th Dec   - League Match 2
Wed 23rd Dec   - League Trophy 1-2 & WCT Grp 2
Sat  2nd Jan   - League Match 3
Wed  6th Jan   - League Cup 1-1
Sat  9th Jan   - League Match 4
Wed 13th Jan   - League Trophy 2-1 & WCT Grp 3
Sat 16th Jan   - League Match 5
Wed 20th Jan   - League Cup 1-2
Sat 23rd Jan   - League Match 6
Wed 27th Jan   - League Trophy 2-2 & WCT Grp 4
Sat 30th Jan   - League Match 7
Wed  3rd Feb   - WCT Grp 5
Sat  6th Feb   - League Match 8
Wed 10th Feb   - League Cup Rnd 2
Sat 13th Feb   - League Match 9
Wed 17th Feb   - WCT Grp 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
               MID-SEASON BREAK
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sat 27th Feb   - League Match 10
Wed  3rd Mar   - League Trophy Q/F 1 & WCT QF 1
Sat  6th Mar   - League Match 11
Wed 10th Mar   - League Trophy Q/F 2 & WCT QF 2
Sat 13th Mar   - League Match 12
Wed 17th Mar   - League Cup Rnd 3
Sat 20th Mar   - League Match 13
Wed 24th Mar   - League Trophy S/F 1 & WCT SF 1
Sat 27th Mar   - League Match 14
Wed 31st Mar   - League Cup Q/F
Sat  3rd Apr   - League Match 15
Wed  7th Apr   - League Trophy S/F 2 & WCT SF 2
Sat 10th Apr   - League Match 16
Wed 14th Apr   - League Cup S/F
Sat 17th Apr   - League Match 17
Wed 21st Mar   - League Trophy Final
Sat 24th Apr   - League Match 18
Wed 28th Apr   - League Cup Final & WCT Final



Manager: Tottenham & Lazio

Saved penalties for living (before football existed pre Premier League) and reffed for a while.  Now talk about football, refs and VAR and run ESMS football websites.

Chief admin of CoE and owner of EFLO

 

News and fixtures

GAME RULES

FREE LIST

LOAN LIST

7 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

TEAMSHEET GENERATOR

 

Next fixtures:

Wednesday 27th January

>Trophy Rnd 2 2nd leg

>World Club Trophy Game 4

Deadline 8pm

 

Saturday 30th January

>League Matchday 7

Deadline 8pm

 

Teamsheets to Dazoctaron

Recent Posts

LEAGUE MATCHDAY 7 - All leagues by Dazoctaron
Today at 02:02:31 am

LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 - ALL LEAGUES by Dazoctaron
Today at 01:26:03 am

Re: LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by harry51
January 23, 2021, 03:13:23 pm

Re: LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by Raingod
January 23, 2021, 10:05:32 am

Re: LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by Raingod
January 23, 2021, 09:42:32 am

Re: Barcelona upgrades by Dazoctaron
January 22, 2021, 08:40:59 pm

Re: LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by Skittles
January 22, 2021, 06:09:40 pm

Barcelona upgrades by harry51
January 22, 2021, 03:18:08 pm

Re: LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by Matt Harrison
January 22, 2021, 01:32:51 pm

Re: EFLO LEAGUE CUP ROUND ONE 2nd leg by Raingod
January 21, 2021, 11:07:25 pm

+-Recent Topics

LEAGUE MATCHDAY 7 - All leagues by Dazoctaron
Today at 02:02:31 am

LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 - ALL LEAGUES by Dazoctaron
Today at 01:26:03 am

LEAGUE MATCHDAY 6 by harry51
January 23, 2021, 03:13:23 pm

Barcelona upgrades by Dazoctaron
January 22, 2021, 08:40:59 pm

EFLO LEAGUE CUP ROUND ONE 2nd leg by Raingod
January 21, 2021, 11:07:25 pm

Real Madrid Upgrades by Dazoctaron
January 21, 2021, 07:16:13 pm

Warsaw Upgrades by Dazoctaron
January 21, 2021, 07:11:10 pm

Valencia upgrade by Dazoctaron
January 21, 2021, 07:05:20 pm

WORLD CLUB TROPHY Group Game 4 results by Dazoctaron
January 21, 2021, 06:50:38 pm

EFLO LEAGUE TROPHY SECOND ROUND 2nd leg build up by Dazoctaron
January 21, 2021, 06:48:18 pm